Council Members



Left to Right: Councillors James Brown, Murray Kristoff, Christine Mackenzie and Dan Franzen
and seated Mayor Knut Bjorndal

port edward coat of arms

PO Box 1100,
770 Pacific Ave,
Port Edward, BC

Canada, V0V 1G0
P: 250.628.3667
F: 250.628.9225
  Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2013
iCompass Technologies Inc.
Site Map